Monster Factory Pro Wrestling “Step In The Arena” Results From June 30, 2022

Big Event From The Legendary Monster Factory

Monster Factory Pro Wrestling "Step In The Arena" from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA at 2300 Arena on 6/30/22 live on YouTube:

Steve Maclin pinned Beer City Bruiser after a double arm DDT. MFPW Owner Danny Cage came out after and hugged Maclin. Maclin told the crowd Cage gave him his start.

The Kelly Brothers came out (no relation to Kevin or Barbie Blank). They cut a heel promo. Cage said it looked like they want a fight so he had someone to fight. Josh Woods came out. Woods will have Cage in his corner while he faces Westfield Kelly with Grayson Kelly in his corner.

Josh Woods pinned Westfield Kelly with his rolling German Suplex finisher. Grayson Kelly tried to get involved but Danny Cage pulled him down. The Kellys gave Cage a cheap shot hit after the match.

Miranda Vionette pinned Nevaeh Madonna with a Blue Thunder Bomb.

Jafar won a 6-Way Match over Mantequilla, Anthony Bennett, Delirious, Daniel Alexander, and Marvelous to retain the Middleweight Medallion by pinning Alexander after hitting Alexander with a chair and driving him into the turnbuckles as he was about to pin Marvelous.

Jimmy Konway, Lucas Brazzi and Xander Alexander (with Missy Sampson) defeated Brian Morris, Christian Rocco, and Nick Battee (with Jon Alba) when Konway submitted Morris with a sharpshooter. Alba hit Sampson from behind with a microphone during the match. She helped beat him up when it was over.

DLo Brown came out to do guest commentary.

Ruby O'Connor won the 3-2-1 Rumble by eliminating Grayson  Kelly. Kelly thought he had it won by eliminating Cheeseburger but then O'Connor snuck up from behind and dumped him over the ropes. The Headbangers, Blue Meanie, and Pitbull Gary Wolfe were part of the surprises in this.

Gabby Ortiz pinned Mandy Leon after an X-Factor.

Kodiak and Michelle (with Dr. Carl Martin) defeated Bateman and Vincent (with Vita VonStarr) when Kodiak pinned Bateman after a Black Bear Slam.

Deonna Purrazzo defeated Clara Carreras by arm bar submission.

Max Sterling won the MFPW Arena Title from Mike Zee by pin after a low blow followed by his Class Action finisher. Zee must now become his personal assistant based on the sitpulation.

MFPW Tag Team Champions Brett Waters and Sean Vanore defeated Ricky Reyes and Homicide when Vanore pinned Reyes with a reversal.

MFPW Supersonic Champion Lucas DiSangro pinned Crowbar after the Sensory Overload discus lariat to the back of the head.

MFPW Champion Bobby Buffet won a 4-Way Match over Goldy, LSG, and Travis Jacobs by pinning Goldy.